Calendar

DateEventLocationTimeBand/s
Sunday 13 March 2016Scottish Schools Pipe Band CampionshipsBroughton High SchoolTBCFor selected players from D'Mains Primary & RHS
Saturday 16 April 2016Lothian & Borders Solo CompetitionLivingstonTBCNovice & Grade 4
Saturday 14 May 2016Dunbar Local CompetitionDunbarTBCNovice & Grade 4
Saturday 21 May 2016British ChampionshipsPaisleyAll DayGrade 4
Saturday 18 June 2016Davidson's Mains GalaDavidson's Mains1100Novice & Grade 4
Saturday 25 June 2016European ChampionshipsForresAll DayGrade 4
Saturday 16 July 2016Burntisland Local CompetitionBurntislandTBCGrade 4
Saturday 30 July 2016Scottish Pipe Band ChampionshipDumbartonAll DayGrade 4
Saturday 6 August 2016North Berwick Local CompetitionNorth BerwickTBCNovice & Grade 4
Saturday 13 August 2016World Pipe Band ChampionshipsGlasgowAll DayGrade 4 (novice TBC)
Saturday 3 September 2016Peebles Local CompetitionPeeblesTBCNovice & Grade 4
Saturday 10 September 2016Innerleithen Local CompetitionInnerleithenTBCNovice & Grade 4